BYU SPORTS

slider-BYUSports

Easy 101.5 is your Southern Utah home for BYU Football and Men’s Basketball.

Cougar Football Schedule

  • Sat, Aug 26 @ 1:00 PM
    vs Portland State
  • Sat, Sep 2 @ 7:30 PM
    vs LSU
  • Sat, Sep 9 @ 8:15 PM
    vs Utah
  • Sat, Sep 16 @ 1:30 PM
    vs Wisconsin
  • Fri, Sep 29 @ 6:00 PM
    @ Utah State
  • Fri, Oct 6 @ 8:15 PM
    vs Boise State
  • Sat, Oct 14 @ TBD
    @ MS State
  • Sat, Oct 21 @ TBD
    @ East Carolina
  • Sat, Oct 28 @ TBD
    vs San Jose State
  • Sat, Nov 4 @ TBD
    @ Fresno State
  • Fri, Nov 10 @ 8:30 PM
    @ UNLV
  • Sat, Nov 18 @ 1:00 PM
    vs UMass
Menu